My Summer Break

This summer I went to the Grand Canyon,Mount Rushmore,and Yellowstone it was a long drive but it was worth it. I like when we went horseback riding the first time I thought that I would fall of my hose but I didn’t. We went to a lot of rest stops and even drove over night most of the time I was sleeping on the road we saw cool stuff and took picture but I don’t have them so I can’t show them to you. This summer I also got a new car a 2015 highlander it is very roomy to sleep in so the trip wasn’t to bad. At the Grand Canyon my brothers and I got kinda sick after going horseback riding. One thing I thought I did really fun this summer is that my cousins and I tried to make like a little movie so we can look back at when we were older but school started and we didn’t finish. That is all I did this summer. I hope who ever was reading this had a great summer to bye bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar